This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Sponsorship   |   Donate   |   JOIN!   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Headquarters Staff
Share |

 

 

ASHi Headquarters

1120 Route 73, Suite 200 Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054

Phone:  (856) 638-0428

Fax:  (856) 439-0525

Email:  info@ashi-hla.org

 

Executive Director:

KathERINE Giovetsis

(856) 793-0907
kgiovetsis@ashi-hla.org

Assistant Executive Director:

Mandi Cruz

(856) 380-6932
mcruz@ashi-hla.org

 

Accreditation Manager:

Melissa Weeks

(651) 202-3637
Fax: (651) 305-3838
mweeks@ashi-hla.org

 

MEETING MANAGER: 

Jessica Hayes

(856) 642-4438
jhayes@ashi-hla.org

 

Associate Meeting Manager: 

Caroline CANINO

(856) 380-6844
ccanino@ashi-hla.org

Meeting Coordinator: 

Victoria Ramsay

(856) 380-6889
vramsay@ashi-hla.org

 

PT Coordinator:

Cheryl Hartman

(856) 642-4411
chartman@ashi-hla.org

 

Administrator:

shena seppanen

(856) 793-0904
sseppanen@ashi-hla.org

 

MarCom Manager:

Samantha Kresz

(856) 380-6878 
skresz@ahint.com

 

Publication manager, ASHI Quarterly:

Sarah black

sblack@ahint.com

 

 

Related links

Copyright 2008-2015© The American Society for Histocompatibility and Immunogenetics. All rights reserved. ASHI is professionally managed by Association Headquarters, a charter accredited association management company.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal