Donate   |   JOIN!   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Board of Directors
Share |

2016 – 2017 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ROSTER

PRESIDENT:

Michael D. Gautreaux, PhD, D(ABHI) (2017)
Wake Forest Univ Health Sciences
HLA/Immunogenetics Lab
145 Kimel Park Dr., Suite 250
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Phone: (336) 716-4456
Fax: (336) 774-7665
mgautrea@wakehealth.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT:

John L. Schmitz, PhD, D(ABMLI, ABHI) (2017)
UNC Chapel Hill
101 Manning Drive
Room 1035 East Wing
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: (919) 966-8453
JSchmitz@unch.unc.edu

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS:

Doreen A. Jezek, MS, CHS, MB(ASCP)CM (2017)
dajezek@gmail.com

 

 

SECRETARY:

John Crawford, BS, CHS (2019)
UNC Chapel Hill
101 Manning Drive
Room 1035 East Wing
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: (919) 966-4057
john.crawford@unchealth.unc.edu

PAST PRESIDENT

Anat R. Tambur, DMD, PhD, D(ABHI) (2017)
Northwestern University
303 E Chicago Ave
11-711 Tarry Building
Chicago, IL 60811
Phone: (312) 503-2949
Fax: (312) 503-3366
a-tambur@northwestern.edu

TREASURER:

Walter Herczyk, MT(ASCP), CHS(ABHI) (2018)
Gift of Life Michigan
Laboratory Administrative Director
3861 Research Park Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48108-2217
Phone : (734) 922-1242
WHerczyk@giftoflifemichigan.org

2016 - 2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS ROSTER

Sharon Adams, MT(ASCP), CHS(ABHI) (2017)
National Institute of Health
10 Center Drive, MSC 1184
Building 10, Room 1C744
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: (301) 496-8852
Fax: (301) 480-0526
sadams1@cc.nih.gov

Medhat Z. Askar, MD, PhD, D(ABHI) (2017)
Baylor University Medical Center
3500 Gaston Ave
Transplant Immunology Dept
4th Floor Y-Wing
Dallas, TX 75246
Phone: (214) 820-4602
Medhat.askar@baylorhealth.edu

Brian Duffy, MA, CHS (2017)
Barnes-Jewish Hospital
HLA Lab Mail Stop 90-23-335
One Barnes Hospital Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: (314) 362-5323
Fax: (314) 362-4647
bdduff@aol.com

Ruby Siegel, MS, CHS (2017)
rubyjsiegel@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Susan Saidman, PhD, D(ABHI) (2017)
Massachusetts General Hospital 
Histocompatibility Lab
55 Fruit St Rm GRJ 220
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 724-3767
FAX: (617) 724-3331
ssaidman@partners.org

Linda S. Buckert, MT(ASCP), SBB, CHS (2018)
Loma Linda University Medical Center
11234 Anderson St., Rm 2125
Loma Linda, CA 92354-2870
Phone: (909) 558-4144
lbuckert@llu.edu

Carolyn K. Hurley, PhD, D(ABHI) (2019)
Georgetown University
3rd Floor, CW Bill Young Program
11333 Woodglen Drive
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: (301) 998-8936
hurleyc@georgetown.edu

Rob Liwski, MD, PhD (2019)
Dalhousie University
5788 University Ave., Room 630
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada B3H 1V8 
Phone: (902) 473-1429
robert.liwski@nshealth.ca

Annette M. Jackson, PhD, D(ABHI) (2019)
Johns Hopkins University
Immunogenetics Laboratory
2041 E. Monument St.
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: (410) 955-3600 x106
ajackson@jhmi.edu

Related links

Copyright 2008-2015© The American Society for Histocompatibility and Immunogenetics. All rights reserved. ASHI is professionally managed by Association Headquarters, a charter accredited association management company.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal