Donate   |   Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Board of Directors
Share |

2015 – 2016 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ROSTER

PRESIDENT:

Anat R. Tambur, DMD, PhD, D(ABHI) (2016)
Northwestern University
303 E Chicago Ave
11-711 Tarry Building
Chicago, IL 60811
Phone: 312-503-2949
Fax: 312-503-3366
a-tambur@northwestern.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT:

Michael D. Gautreaux, PhD, D(ABHI) (2016)
Wake Forest Univ Health Sciences
HLA/Immunogenetics Lab
145 Kimel Park Dr., Suite 250
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Phone: 336-716-4456
Fax: 336-774-7665
mgautrea@wakehealth.edu

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS:

Doreen A. Jezek, MS, CHS, MB(ASCP)CM (2017)
dajezek@gmail.com

SECRETARY:

David Kiger, CHS(ABHI) (2016)
Wake Forest University Health Sciences
HLA/Immunogenetics Lab
145 Kimel Park Drive, Suite 250
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Phone: 336-716-1816
Fax: 336-774-7665
dkiger@wakehealth.edu

PAST PRESIDENT

Malek Kamoun, MD, PhD (2015)
University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce St HUP
7.020 Founders Pav Dept Path
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4283
Phone: 215-614-1902
Fax: 215-349-5090
malekkam@mail.med.upenn.edu

TREASURER:

Walter Herczyk, MT(ASCP), CHS(ABHI) (2018)
Gift of Life Michigan
Laboratory Administrative Director
3861 Research Park Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48108-2217
Phone : (734) 922-1242
WHerczyk@giftoflifemichigan.org

2015 - 2016 BOARD OF DIRECTORS ROSTER

Patricia M. Campbell, MBChB, FRCP (2016)
University of Alberta Hospitals
Dept of Medicine 4B4.27 WMHSC
8440 112 St
Edmonton, AB T6G 2B7
CANADA
Phone: 780-407-7579
Fax: 780-407-7930
patricia.campbell@albertahealthservices.ca

Sharon Adams, MT(ASCP), CHS(ABHI) (2017)
National Institute of Health
10 Center Drive, MSC 1184
Building 10, Room 1C744
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 301-496-8852
Fax: 301-480-0526
sadams1@cc.nih.gov

Brian Duffy, MA, CHS (2017)
Barnes-Jewish Hospital
HLA Lab Mail Stop 90-23-335
One Barnes Hospital Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314-362-5323
Fax: 314-362-4647
bdduff@aol.com

Cynthia Taves, PhD, D(ABHI) (2016)
Lab Corp
DNA Identity Testing
1440 York Court Extension
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone: 336-436-7546
Fax: 336-436-7384
tavesc@labcorp.com

Medhat Z. Askar, MD, PhD, D(ABHI) (2017)
Baylor University Medical Center
3500 Gaston Ave
Transplant Immunology Dept
4th Floor Y-Wing
Dallas, TX 75246
Phone: 214-820-4602
Medhat.askar@baylorhealth.edu

Susan Saidman, PhD, D(ABHI) (2017)
Massachusetts General Hospital
Histocompatibility Lab
55 Fruit St Rm GRJ 220
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: 617-724-3767
FAX: 617-724-3331
ssaidman@partners.org

John L. Schmitz, PhD, D(ABMLI, ABHI) (2016)
UNC Chapel Hill
101 Manning Drive
Room 1035 East Wing
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: (919) 966-8453
JSchmitz@unch.unc.edu

Ruby Siegel, MS, CHS (2017)
Stanford Histocompatibility, Immunogenetics
& Disease Profiling Laboratory
3373 Hillview Ave
Palo Alto, CA
Phone: 650-723-1514
Ruby.Siegel@stanford.edu

Linda S. Buckert, MT(ASCP), SBB, CHS (2018)
Loma Linda University Medical Center
11234 Anderson St., Rm 2125
Loma Linda, CA 92354-2870
Phone: (909) 558-4144
lbuckert@llu.edu

Related links

Copyright 2008-2015© The American Society for Histocompatibility and Immunogenetics. All rights reserved. ASHI is professionally managed by Association Headquarters, a charter accredited association management company.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal