Donate   |   Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Headquarters Staff
Share |

ASHi Headquarters

1120 Route 73, Suite 200 Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054

Phone:  (856) 638-0428

Fax:  (856) 439-0525

Email:  info@ashi-hla.org

 

Executive Director:

Kathy Miranda

(856) 793-0907
kmiranda@ashi-hla.org

Assistant Executive Director:

Deb Dupnik

(856) 380-6932
ddupnik@ashi-hla.org

Accreditation Manager:

Melissa Weeks

(651) 202-3637
Fax: (651) 305-3838
mweeks@ashi-hla.org

 

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS: 

CECILIA BLAIR

(856) 642-4411
cblair@ashi-hla.org

 

Senior Meeting Manager:

Caitlin O'Brien

(856) 380-6820
cobrien@ashi-hla.org


Associate Meeting Manager: 

Caroline Olson

(856) 380-6844
colson@ashi-hla.org

Meeting Coordinator: 

Victoria Ramsay

(856) 380-6889
vramsay@ashi-hla.org

Project Manager:

Rebecca Riedesel

(856) 793-0904
rriedesel@ashi-hla.org


Managing Editor, ASHI Quarterly:

Sarah Black

(856) 380-6905
sblack@ashi-hla.org

Related links

Copyright 2008-2015© The American Society for Histocompatibility and Immunogenetics. All rights reserved. ASHI is professionally managed by Association Headquarters, a charter accredited association management company.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal